Tags

, ,

A highly recommended read, the titles alone, of both the post and the book shoot it into the heady heights of a ‘re-blog’, but there is more than just titles to enjoy here. For some, not everyone.

 

&NBS;

The Illimitable Ocean of Inexplicability

.“His dish washing skills are unsurpassed”

-Jack Horrorchild

.

.

This powerful volume

of

The President and Founder’s poems

will be available sooner than originally imagined

though not in all areas

and

by the way

it should be known

this volume of poems isn’t intended for everyone

by which is meant

we would rather it not by read by just anyone

and by ‘we’

I mean ‘me’

The President and Founder

because

as you might have guessed

if you’d been paying any attention whatsoever

(and I do hope you have)

I make all the decisions around here

capiche?

but

wait

that’s not all

let me also just say that

whether or not you are one of those

who shouldn’t be allowed to read

this powerful volume of poems

is not something

I really care to comment on

____________________________________________

.

Let’s have a peek!

From the Introduction

for

In…

View original post 526 more words

